Introducing Me

Introducing one’s self is extremely hard, especially when you are competing with the unreachable standards Nick Jonas set in Camp Rock 2 with his banger, ‘Introducing Me’.

As I have already rewritten this post a bazillion times (no exaggeration at all…) with my criticism for the cringy ‘jokes’ and sarcasm it contained growing each time, I have now resorted to stating 13 facts about me. (I know howwwwww original)

  1. My birth certificate states my name is Sarah Creecy however, I often go by Sez or legend, whichever you feel comfortable with.
  2. I’m studying a Bachelor of Communications and Media Studies majoring in, Digital and Social Media and Marketing Communication and Advertising.
  3. My lucky number is 13.
  4. Yellow, red and blue are my current favourite colours (go primary colours!!) and due to my indecisive nature I have never had just one favourite colour.
  5. I reallyyyy like salted caramel ice-cream.
  6. At the moment I am quite literally obsessed with Game of Thrones and I will probably die when April 14 comes.
    1. I will also die when I see Avengers End Game
  7. If I had to choose my favourite season it would have to be autumn, because it’s generally not too hot or cold and my birthday is in it.
This is both me in winter and when I watch GOT and Avengers End Game

8. My birthday is March 13, 2000.
9. I go through fazes where I have an unhealthy obsession with a show and I binge many episodes and then I just stop watching it for ages.
10. I loveeeee wearing hoodies.
11. My indecisive tendencies create issues for me on the daily. I sometimes flip a coin in order to figure out which choice I want.
12. I rewatch kids movies more often then I would like to admit…

13. I find Greek mythology interesting (I have the Percy Jackson series to thank for that).

BONUS FUN FACT: When I was 11 I had a blog about Club Penguin… so maybe this isn’t a coincidence and my real calling in life is blogging?

LINKS: 

Twitter: simplysez

Instagram: sarahcreecy

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started